Contact

Energiebeter is onderdeel van Dwindle advies B.V.
Waagmeestershoeve 1a
7326 RS Apeldoorn
055-7855891
Info@energiebeter.nl
KVK: 73289175

logo Energiebeter

Het team

Maurice Kok

EP-U adviseur
EP-W adviseur
Installatie-adviseur
Thermografisch adviseur
06-36180925
maurice@energiebeter.nl

René Haak

Duurzaamheidcoach
Thermografisch adviseur
Energie-adviseur
06-31912689
rene@energiebeter.nl

Maurice Kok

EPA-U adviseur
Installatie-adviseur
Thermografisch adviseur
06-36180925
maurice@energiebeter.com

Ruud

Ruud van der Wal

EPA-U adviseur
Thermografisch adviseur
Duurzaamheidscoach
06-58908927
ruud@energiebeter.com

Rene Schols

EP-U adviseur
EP-W adviseur
06-53742055
r.schols@energiebeter.nl

Nicolet Kok

Administratief-medewerker
Planning
nicolet@energiebeter.nl

René Haak

Duurzaamheidcoach
Thermografisch adviseur
Energie-adviseur
06-31912689
rene@energiebeter.com

Rene Schols

EPA-U adviseur
EPA-W adviseur
06-53742055
r.schols@energiebeter.com

Nicolet Kok

Administratief medewerker
Planning
nicolet@energiebeter.com